FOTD – Sunset in Paradise

I’m longing for a vacation. If I can’t take my whole body to a tropical paradise, I can at least take my eyes. What do you think?

FACE
Smashbox High Definition Healthy FX foundation – M3
MAC Studio Fix foundation – NC43
MAC Tantone powder blush
MAC Star Pearl beauty powder

EYES
MAC Penny shadestick – lash to brow
Urban Decay X eyeshadow – inner 1/3 of lid
MAC Paradisco eyeshadow – middle 1/3 of lid
MAC Plum Dressing eyeshadow – outer 1/3 of lid, outer V, crease
MAC Carbon eyeshadow – outer 1/2 of crease
MAC Vex eyeshadow – highlight
HiP Eggplant cream eyeliner – upper lashline
Jordana White eyeliner – lower waterline
Styli-Style Smoky Quartz eyeliner – lower waterline
L’Oreal Blackest Black Telescopic Clean Definition mascara

LIPS

MAC Caramellow cremestick liner
MAC Cushy cremestick liner
MAC Lamé lipstick
MAC Petit Four lipglass (discontinued Sweetie Cake LE collection)

2 thoughts on “FOTD – Sunset in Paradise”

  1. I went on a mini vacation at work pricing hotels in Maui:P My other escape is tropical scented shower cleansers. I love the eye colors. Beautiful! Great earrings too!

Comments are closed.